Q1 Wrap Party – Gold Stocks, Silver Stocks, Copper Stock & Uranium Stocks, Bitcoin Investing

Investing
Q1 Wrap Party – Gold Stocks, Silver Stocks, Copper Stock & Uranium Stocks, Bitcoin Investing

We are revisiting our forecasts for 2021 with an epic line-up of guests. We will see where we were right and where we were wrong in Q1 so we can adjust our portfolios accordingly.

Agenda:

11:00 AM PT / 2:00 PM ET
Lyn Alden | Founder of Lyn Alden Investment Strategies

11:25 AM PT/ 2:25 PM ET
Rockridge Resources | TSX-V: ROCK OTCQB: RRRLF

11:40 AM PT/ 2:40 PM ET
Daniella Cambone | Editor-at-Large and Anchor at Stansberry Research

12:00 PM PT/ 3:00 PM ET
Gran Columbia | TSX: GCM OTCQX: TPRFF

12:20 PM PT/ 3:20 PM ET
Willem Middelkoop | Founder of the Commodity Discovery Fund

12:45 PM PT/ 3:45 PM ET
Northern Vertex | TSX.V: NEE OTC-Nasdaq Intl.: NHVCF

1:10 PM PT/ 4:10 PM ET
Warren Gilman | Chairman & CEO of Queen’s Road Capital

1:35 PM PT/ 4:35 PM ET
Empress Royalty | TSX.V: EMPR OTCQB: EMPYF

1:50 PM PT/ 4:50 PM ET
Steven Van Metre | President of Steven Van Metre Financial

2:20 PM PT/ 5:20 PM ET
Elemental Royalties | TSX-V: ELE OTCQX: ELEMF

2:40 PM PT/ 5:40 PM ET
David Morgan | Founder of The Morgan Report

2:55 PM PT/ 5:55 PM ET
Silver X Mining Corp. | TSX-V: OROX | OTC: WRPSF | FRANKFURT: WPZB

3:05 PM PT/ 6:05 PM ET
Rick Rule | President and CEO, Sprott US Holdings Inc.

3:40 PM PT/ 6:40 PM ET
Blue Sky Uranium | TSX-V: BSK OTC:BKUCF FSE:MAL2

3:55 PM PT/ 6:55 PM ET
Jeff Clark | Senior Precious Metals Analyst, GoldSilver.com

4:15 PM PT/ 7:15 PM ET
Nova Royalty | TSXV : NOVR OTCQB: NOVRF

4:35 PM PT/ 7:35 PM ET
Peter Schiff | CEO of Euro Pacific Capital

Sign up for our weekly newsletter: JayMartin.Club

Be part of our investment community:
http://www.cambridgehouse.com/

https://www.facebook.com/cambridgehouseconferences
https://www.linkedin.com/company/cambridge-house-international/

Copyright © 2021 Cambridge House International Inc. All rights reserved.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Bitcoin on-chain data suggests no bull market top at $60K, selling activity declining
Bitcoin bulls are confident even as a key BTC price metric hits a new low
DeFi’s money markets are finally luring in institutional investors
Keep Network unveils v2 specs for tBTC protocol
5 best cryptocurrency to invest in 2021 | xrp price prediction | top altcoins to buy now | bitcoin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *